The Wolf & Honeybee

Opens at 6am

7.910025 reviews

Reviews of The Wolf & Honeybee

1 review · 4 years ago

Best coffee I've had in yonks, soy game is v strong. The breakfast was excellent too, would recommend the wolf plate.

32 reviews · 1 follower · 5 years ago

Cosy place on the corner of a busy intersection. Campos beans that are done well. Quite enjoyed my flat white. Seems like much of the clientele is take away. I had breakky there and really enjoyed their banana bread.

71 reviews · 4 followers · 5 years ago

When Campos beans are done well, like at the flagship store in Newtown or Don Camos, then they are one of my favourite blends in Sydney, however all too often, the accounts that they sell to do not do justice to the blend. The wolf and honeybee are one of the few who really seem to know what they are doing. The coffee was just right in every aspect. You could really taste the flavour profile, the extraction was spot on, the milk was perfectly textured and the service was great! I'll be back next time in area😄

1 review · 6 years ago

Awesome coffee and awesome sandwiches! I go there every Saturday an it's always great, the staff are friendly and the raspberry brownies are a once in a lifetime experience.

14 reviews · 1 follower · 6 years ago

after good reviews gave this place a try today, awesome staff and great vibes. coffee was good for campos, generally find campos boring and lacking strong distinctive flavors but this place did it well. will be back

467 reviews · 676 followers · 6 years ago

About time I got around to trying this place! They serve Campos. As I've said before, nothing wrong with it but not a brand I seek out. Short review: my flat white today was one of the best Campos flat whites I've had. Service with a smile. Bottled water offered.

168 reviews · 118 followers · 7 years ago

The coffee wasn't bad but definitely not the best Campos coffee I've had. The service was quick and cheerful. Was entertaining listening to the staff while waiting for my coffee. The best thing about this place is it's laid back vibe and kitschy decor. It is based in an old grocer and still has remnants of its past life hanging about.

22 reviews · 7 years ago

What a great surprise to have a tasty campos coffee! I'm normally so hesitant because 1. I think their coffee is a bit boring and 2. I don't like the aggressive way the bull doze and take over small roasters accounts. Colombian Espresso was balanced a tasty, house blend flat white was made perfectly. Barista knows her trade, made me smile good job.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more