The Drop
Claimed

Open until 3pm

8.410022 reviews

Reviews of The Drop

11 reviews · 4 months ago

Consistently high quality coffee and friendly staff - extra marks for managing the coffee/milk balance so well despite the wide variety of keep cups I throw their way!

The Drop's Avatar'

The Drop

4 months ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review @jXn82. We hope to see you again soon.

16 reviews · a year ago

Asked for a SO long black. For some reason he put a sugar in it! Discovered it after I drove off. Filthy!!

The Drop's Avatar'

The Drop

a year ago

Hi devs4858, apologies for the mixup with your coffee. That is definitely an odd one. If you happen to be in the area again just ask for Matt or Grant and we'll happily look after you.

1 review · a year ago

The most consistent coffee on Booth St. There can be a line out the door early morning but if you've got some time drop in later in the afternoon for a lovely coffee at one of the tables out front. A great spot to sit back and watch the world go by.

1 review · a year ago

This place has great coffee, a cool vibe and very friendly staff. I liked the jaffle options too. Highly recommend this place for anyone in the area

2 reviews · a year ago

I "Drop'd" in whilst in town on business and was blown away! Cool vibe and awesome coffee. Cant wait to get back

1 review · a year ago

Loved this place. My first visit to the area and this cafe is certainly a great find. Coffee was really nice, plenty of food on offer and I really liked the vibe!