The Diver Cafe
Claimed

Opens at 6:30am

8.810078 reviews

Reviews of The Diver Cafe

1 review · 5 years ago

Love my coffee always , great chilaxed atmosphere, yummy breakfast and my dog always gets welcomed

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

5 years ago

Denise...very happy to hear you enjoy our little cafe and yes dogs are more than welcome....especially that good looking lab and staffy!!

1 review · 5 years ago

Sipping on a piccolo right now. Epic coffee!

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

5 years ago

Hi Joel, Thank you for review. We do aim to provide a great coffee experience, so we're glad you enjoyed it.

2 reviews · 5 years ago

Oh dear! I was staying at the Crowne Plaza so tried this nearby cafe. This was hands down the worst coffee I have ever had. So bitter that I threw it away and went on a long hot walk to find another cafe.

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

5 years ago

Hi KarenF, thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your comments as we work hard to provide the best coffee experience for our customers and learn from feedback. Today we have served more than 400 coffees (and several people came back from a second coffee and in one instance, a third!) and this is the only negative review or feedback re bitterness, so we can only assume it's down to personal taste. We will also pass on your feedback to our coffee suppliers for their information too. Please feel free to come back in for a complimentary coffee served to your liking as our barista is more than happy to accomodate any special requests or taste. We are happy though you managed to find a coffee to your taste several kilometres away as per your review a few minutes later. Have a great weekend and stay in Coogee!

9 reviews · 5 years ago

Awesome coffee made up for the average One over the road. Super smooth, rich and strong

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

5 years ago

Glad to hear you like our coffee and thanks for taking time to review us. Little Marionette coffee is dark and strong but very tasty!

31 reviews · 5 years ago

New chef is great....barista is fantastic and service is impeccable....Little Marionette coffee is dark, strong and tasty

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

5 years ago

Hi HDND...really appreciate the feedback...we certainly try to squeeze as much as we can out of our small cafe!

31 reviews · 5 years ago

Great food and amazing service. Coffee from Little Marionette is fantastic and the barista knows her art. Defnitely my go to cafe in Coogee

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

5 years ago

Thanks HDND....we are working hard to ensure the experience is a great one

1 review · 5 years ago

Great coffee, fantastic food and extremely welcoming & friendly staff!

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

5 years ago

Thank you David and Bethan. Very are very please that you enjoy our little cafe

5 reviews · 5 years ago

Coffee is excellent, for coffee lovers! Amazing friendly staff. Ocean views in Coogee beach and great great food!

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

5 years ago

Thank you very much for your great review. We pride ourselves on both our products and our service so it is very nice to hear they are both beings received well.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more