The Diver Cafe
Claimed

Open until 3pm

8.910037 reviews

Reviews of The Diver Cafe

2 reviews · 4 days ago

Legends! Attentive, friendly service and coffee so good it's worth the trip to Coogee!!

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

4 days ago

Hi Kylie....thank you for your review....we are very lucky to have great coffee (Little Marionette) and amazing staff to serve it.

1 review · 4 days ago

Great coffee, great location and really friendly staff. Visiting from the Gold Coast and was recommended this cafe for their coffee from a friend who had been before. Both the barista and server were efficient and so friendly to us. The view of the beach was a bonus. Will definitely be back!

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

4 days ago

Thank you D....glad you loved the coffee and yes the view does make work that little easier each day.

5 reviews · 4 days ago

Intrigued by the cortado...I went in...it was delicious...a lot like my favourite piccolo but with less foam

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

4 days ago

Thanks ACD....glad to have you in and hope the flight back to Brissy was a quick one...welcome back anytime

1 review · 4 days ago

Great Coffee and very friendly staff!!!

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

4 days ago

Hi Sharon...thank you for the review and very glad you liked our little cafe

1 review · 5 days ago

While you might jag a decent coffee at any cafe, we coffee lovers keep returning to places that serve up a great brew consistently. The place I have kept returning to in Coogee is The Diver Cafe. Every time I have grabbed a Double Cortado there it has come up with the goods - and the morning sun and view over the beach make it that much better.

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

5 days ago

Nothing like a double shot of Little Marionette tempered with hot milk....the flattest of our "little drinks". Tor

1 review · 5 days ago

Took interstate friends there today, the food, service and coffee were fabulous, my friends definitely want to return before going home

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

5 days ago

Thanks Gabrielle....glad you enjoyed you experience with us...we definitely love what we do and happy it shows.

1 review · 8 days ago

A regular soy flatwhite tasted like tepid mix powdered MDF and warm water. Not a trace of caffeine lingered. I asked for another shot and this exacerbated it by adding sourness to the awful fluids i paid more for. Not sure why this is in the top best list when it should be in the top worst list to avoid. Scrambled eggs were nice luckily

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

6 days ago

Hi Fiona, We truly do pride ourselves on our coffee. Not only do we think we are the best in Coogee but the best in the east. I am sorry that your experience was a bad one. Please come back for a complimentary coffee. Tor

2 reviews · 25 days ago

I'm a regular here because of the delicious coffee and lovely service, and the beautiful view of Coogee. I work in Surry Hills but I still choose here to have my coffee each morning as it's so good!

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

25 days ago

Hi Tracy, we are very glad you enjoy your morning coffee with special chocolate...made with love as always.

1 review · a month ago

Amazing place to sit down and enjoy a hot cup of coffee with an amazing view. Great staff with awesome personalities. Thank you

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

a month ago

Thank you Kenny....we are very lucky to have great coffee and amazing baristas (and good looking to boot)