The Diver Cafe
Claimed

Opens at 6:30am

9.010023 reviews

Reviews of The Diver Cafe

3 reviews · 3 months ago

Yummy coffee by the little marionette. Good vibes, lovely staff

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

3 months ago

Without a doubt the coffee from Little Marionette is amazing...we are very happy you enjoy the way we present it

1 review · 3 months ago

The Diver Cafe has awesome coffee and food my personal favourites are the Signature Diver Roll, Mixed Berry Smoothie and a Mocha!! The coffee always helps me wake up and it tastes amazing, the chef always cooks the eggs and bacon amazing and the berry Smoothie is instantly refreshing!! Thank You!!😀😀

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

3 months ago

Chloe.....thank you very much for your review. We truly aim to please.

22 reviews · 5 months ago

Been here a few times now for my morning coffee. Always friendly and the coffee is great

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

3 months ago

We are very proud of the coffee and as always you are always welcome

1 review · 7 months ago

Love my coffee always , great chilaxed atmosphere, yummy breakfast and my dog always gets welcomed

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

7 months ago

Denise...very happy to hear you enjoy our little cafe and yes dogs are more than welcome....especially that good looking lab and staffy!!

1 review · 7 months ago

Sipping on a piccolo right now. Epic coffee!

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

7 months ago

Hi Joel, Thank you for review. We do aim to provide a great coffee experience, so we're glad you enjoyed it.

2 reviews · 7 months ago

Oh dear! I was staying at the Crowne Plaza so tried this nearby cafe. This was hands down the worst coffee I have ever had. So bitter that I threw it away and went on a long hot walk to find another cafe.

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

7 months ago

Hi KarenF, thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your comments as we work hard to provide the best coffee experience for our customers and learn from feedback. Today we have served more than 400 coffees (and several people came back from a second coffee and in one instance, a third!) and this is the only negative review or feedback re bitterness, so we can only assume it's down to personal taste. We will also pass on your feedback to our coffee suppliers for their information too. Please feel free to come back in for a complimentary coffee served to your liking as our barista is more than happy to accomodate any special requests or taste. We are happy though you managed to find a coffee to your taste several kilometres away as per your review a few minutes later. Have a great weekend and stay in Coogee!

8 reviews · 8 months ago

Awesome coffee made up for the average One over the road. Super smooth, rich and strong

The Diver Cafe's Avatar'

The Diver Cafe

7 months ago

Glad to hear you like our coffee and thanks for taking time to review us. Little Marionette coffee is dark and strong but very tasty!