The Colombian Coffee Co.
Claimed

Open until 3pm

9.4100111 reviews

Reviews of The Colombian Coffee Co.

12 reviews · 1 follower · 3 years ago

Great coffee, probably one of the best on the Sunshine Coast. As for cafe, they don't have a kitchen so there's only a few cold pre-made sandwiches etc to choose from. Disappointed as I read all the great reviews and saw they were voted best cafe therefor expecting they would have a menu. Great for take away, would grab a coffee from here any day.

The Colombian Coffee Co.'s Avatar'

The Colombian Coffee Co.

3 years ago

Hi N-Ray Coffee Hunter. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Is good to hear that you rate our coffee as one of the best on the Sunshine Coast. As you noticed, we are not a restaurant or a cafe. We are a specialty coffee shop and cater almost exclusively to coffee lovers by offering a comprehensive coffee menu and an array of single origin and blend options, in addition to roasting our beans on site. If you are looking for excellent coffee come here, if you are looking for good food we would be happy to signpost you to one of the wonderful cafes in the area.

1 review · 3 years ago

definitely the best coffee on the coast, plus they have the most gorgeous staff

The Colombian Coffee Co.'s Avatar'

The Colombian Coffee Co.

3 years ago

Now, that's flattering. Thanks Kiah!

2 reviews · 3 years ago

The best coffee on the coast by a long shot! Absolutely love columbian coffee and the staff there are fantastic! 👌👍

The Colombian Coffee Co.'s Avatar'

The Colombian Coffee Co.

3 years ago

Hi Heidi, thank you for the review, glad to hear you love our coffee as much as we do. See you back soon hopefully.

1 review · 3 years ago

The best coffee on the Sunshine Coast. Best way to start the day. Great friendly staff, awesome position and a nice spot to relax. Highly recommended

The Colombian Coffee Co.'s Avatar'

The Colombian Coffee Co.

3 years ago

Thank you Taylor for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoy spending time at our cafe and believe it is the best way to start the day... we agree with you. Hope to see you back soon.

1 review · 3 years ago

The coffee is good but the staff are amazing, best place on the coast for a great coffee and good atmosphere.

The Colombian Coffee Co.'s Avatar'

The Colombian Coffee Co.

3 years ago

Hi SeanF, thanks for the feedback. We are very proud of all our staff. Their passion for what they do is what makes our place what it is. Hope to see you back soon.

69 reviews · 11 followers · 3 years ago

A nice spot just back from the beach. Dropped in for a cuppa with my 2yo but unfortunately no high chairs. Coffee was excellent and delivered promptly with a smile 😄

The Colombian Coffee Co.'s Avatar'

The Colombian Coffee Co.

3 years ago

Hi Andrew, thanks for reviewing us. We are glad your coffee was excellent. We do have high chairs at the back at the cafe, sorry you didn't see them! we are always happy to bring them out for all our customers when needed. The 7.0 review seems unfair this time. Hope yo see you back.

3 reviews · 3 years ago

Great coffee, just a very long wait time for coffee. Looks to me like they need a few more staff or a better system with coffee/food etc. Impressed with the coffee nonetheless

The Colombian Coffee Co.'s Avatar'

The Colombian Coffee Co.

3 years ago

Hi Emerson. Thanks for your review. I am glad to hear you were as impressed with our coffee as we are. I sorry to hear you had to wait this morning, we are constantly working to improve our service times and overcome the challenge of being such a busy cafe. Hope to see you back soon.

4 reviews · 3 years ago

Love coming here, our new local. Perfect everytime and the service is wonderful

The Colombian Coffee Co.'s Avatar'

The Colombian Coffee Co.

3 years ago

Thank you icedlatte1122 for sharing your feedback, we are glad to hear that you rate our service as wonderful and find our coffee consistently perfect every time. Very happy that you have decided to make our shop your new local. Looking forward to see you back soon.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more