The Colombian Coffee Co.
Claimed

Opens at 6am

9.4100109 reviews

Reviews of The Colombian Coffee Co.

4 reviews · 2 years ago

Very very smooth coffee. Deserving of its rating. Would have liked the staff to laugh at my jokes... maybe my delivery of the line wasn’t great... I was nervous speaking being in such a cool place! Love the stickers!

The Colombian Coffee Co.'s Avatar'

The Colombian Coffee Co.

2 years ago

Hey Andy. It sounds like you got the staff with bad sense of humour, it happens to me all the time, and my jokes are all crackers. Anyway, thanks for the review, I am glad to hear you enjoyed your coffee. Hope to see you back soon.

8 reviews · 2 years ago

Nice place to go in the rain! Nice coffee and great staff as well. My regular haunt has new owners and the coffee is crap. This place is now my favourite!

6 reviews · 2 years ago

Love coming here! These guys clearly love what they do and do it well. I usually end up spending hours here whenever I go. It's such a welcoming and comfortable environment. Coffee is always smooth and delicious

The Colombian Coffee Co.'s Avatar'

The Colombian Coffee Co.

2 years ago

Thanks Jofizzle for sharing the review. Glad to hear you enjoy our place as much as we do. Hope to see you back soon

18 reviews · 2 years ago

This is hands down the best coffee on the coast. Love watching the beans being roasted and the staff grind the beans I buy for my French press at home. Love!

12 reviews · 1 follower · 2 years ago

Great coffee, probably one of the best on the Sunshine Coast. As for cafe, they don't have a kitchen so there's only a few cold pre-made sandwiches etc to choose from. Disappointed as I read all the great reviews and saw they were voted best cafe therefor expecting they would have a menu. Great for take away, would grab a coffee from here any day.

The Colombian Coffee Co.'s Avatar'

The Colombian Coffee Co.

2 years ago

Hi N-Ray Coffee Hunter. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Is good to hear that you rate our coffee as one of the best on the Sunshine Coast. As you noticed, we are not a restaurant or a cafe. We are a specialty coffee shop and cater almost exclusively to coffee lovers by offering a comprehensive coffee menu and an array of single origin and blend options, in addition to roasting our beans on site. If you are looking for excellent coffee come here, if you are looking for good food we would be happy to signpost you to one of the wonderful cafes in the area.

1 review · 2 years ago

definitely the best coffee on the coast, plus they have the most gorgeous staff

The Colombian Coffee Co.'s Avatar'

The Colombian Coffee Co.

2 years ago

Now, that's flattering. Thanks Kiah!

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more