Lamkin Lane Espresso Bar

Opens at 7am

9.3100379 reviews

Reviews of Lamkin Lane Espresso Bar

27 reviews · 2 followers · 8 years ago

Caloundra needed this cafe . People will travel for good coffee and great coffee they are creating in this hidden cafe . Finally Caloundra can join Vandys @ Buderim , Caffiene Culture @ M'Dore ,Little Miss Saine @ Kawana and even Daisys Place @ the old Rustic Cabin . ( even better they are open Sundays )

95 reviews · 11 followers · 8 years ago

After my first visit just over a month ago Lamkin Lane has already become my tried and true local cafe. James and Tim have been on the ball every visit. Educating me on their latest single origin before preparing it flawlessly every time!

1 review · 8 years ago

A small coffee shop in the middle of nowhere that had me questioning whether or not I would enjoy it. Turns out I loved it. The interior of this small tin shack was warm and inviting, lead by the friendliness of the baristas. Operated by 3 time decorated barista in Queensland, you can rest assured it will be expertly prepared. A must go for coffee lovers!

25 reviews · 8 years ago

This is my second time here with my kids. They have Lamkin lane 9.999999999 out of 10 only because it is not close enough for them to visit every day.... Perfection

14 reviews · 8 years ago

Still brillant . Had the single origin kenyan as a picollo. It was loaded with blackberry jam flavours. What I loved is the description matched what the barista told me.

8 reviews · 1 follower · 8 years ago

Dropped into this little gem recently and I'm so glad I did. I must say it was a little tricky to find, the vibe in the shop however more than made up for the trouble finding it. Most importantly the coffee, I was with a group of my friends who all drink varying quality of coffees in their 'real lives', I try to stick to specialty places where I can. The overwhelming consensus among this group of people was this coffee was outstanding, one even commented that it may have been the best coffee they'd ever had! Both of mine were not far away from that either. They had two blends and two singles on offer, I sampled one blend in a Flat White and one single in a Piccolo. Both were full of flavor and presented immaculately with great latte art. This place is a standout coffee haunt on the Sunshine Coast, by far the best coffee I've had north of Brisbane. Stop looking...you've found the only place to go for coffee on the Sunshine Coast.

83 reviews · 20 followers · 8 years ago

This is a fresh cafe down a potentially busy, quirky lane. I had a long mac on the house blend which was very nice, although not wow'd by it, it stil hit the spot. Will be in again on my next visit to Caloundra

101 reviews · 17 followers · 9 years ago

This place has gotten so much attention already, but that would seem obvious when Tim Adams is involved.. cool place, great coffee... just one problem, if it is busy, not enough seating

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more