Clandestino Roasters
Claimed

Opens at 7am

9.1100260 reviews

Reviews of Clandestino Roasters

3 reviews · 3 years ago

The coffee and atmosphere is phenomenal. If I had the time to travel 25 minutes every day to get coffee from there I would! Such a quirky place!

4 reviews · 3 years ago

A year or so ago on a visit from Sydney I had the best coffee (flat white) I have ever had at this place. On a recent visit the coffee was not quite as good but still the best I could find in the area.

5 reviews · 3 years ago

Bad service very un happy barristers milk was burnt Beautiful shop nice products and food Coffee service was the big let down SMILE its not hard

3 reviews · 3 years ago

I came to Noosa on holidays and tried to find good coffee. Eventually found Clandestino Roasters. First thought... how random the location is as it's in an industrial area, although you wouldn't think it after walking in. They have created a very cool vibe and environment (even suspending a plane from the ceiling) I tried the different single origins available (all double espressos served with a small glass of water) and found each very different and very pleasant. Service was great. The coffee shop is located in an organic produce store (which in itself is worth checking out) I was so impressed with the place I went to the store 6 times during my week stay in Noosa. If your visiting Noosa, do yourself a favor and drop into Clandestino Roasters. It's well worthwhile!

15 reviews · 3 years ago

Cuban coffee, love the smokey flavour it brings. Enjoyed it, thank you. Service was a little flat, but coffee made up for it. Tanglewood bakery treats are a must with a coffee

16 reviews · 3 years ago

What an amazing place this is. Fantastic breakfast and great coffee. Friendly staff and the place looks fresh and relaxing. Well done to all of you.

8 reviews · 3 years ago

Absolutely first class. Great ambience and professional service. A La Marzocco Strada takes pride of place on the counter, with a Clover a bit further down should you feel inclined. Ordered a house blend latte for a friend and a piccolo for myself, the piccolo was a revelation. They used a single origin bean from Honduras promising orange peel, berry compote and honey. Now I'm not normally a fan of fruit notes in milk based drinks, but this just worked- it was sensational. Smooth, rich, balanced, never too strong, it was a delight from start to finish, which came all too soon. Noosa has good coffee in abundance, but this place is the pick of the bunch. Worth the trip.

48 reviews · 3 years ago

how good is this!!! wow. a bit hard to find but well worth the effort. great location amongst the oyher stores. just the best in Qld. as good as anything in Melbourne.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more