Peloton Espresso Bar

Opens at 6:30am

7.610020 reviews

Reviews of Peloton Espresso Bar

8 reviews · 9 years ago

Cool shop, that was extremely busy. They seemed to be under the pump so my coffee took a bit of time. If you are in hurry I would try calling ahead. The owner was very nice and seemed to know everyone.

15 reviews · 9 years ago

Great place to stop for an awesome coffee on a long road trip up north. Super friendly staff and artful coffee making. Our soy piccolos were perfection.

34 reviews · 3 followers · 9 years ago

Great cafe with cool fun vibe in the midst of the bike shop energy and buzz. Staff super friendly and great service. My first coffee from here, a takeaway, a bit too hot but great taste otherwise. Definitely one to go back to.

37 reviews · 10 years ago

Excellent coffee. Friendly, professional staff. Very good food choices. Very busy, especially with cyclists (Peleton; get it?). Quite interesting being to buy a bike with your coffee! Have to agree with Jono; tables look a bit shabby. On balance, one of Port's best coffees.

6 reviews · 1 follower · 10 years ago

For a busy little cafe, popular with the locals, my expectations were high. Thankfully the coffee itself didn't disappoint! My double-shot latte was served quickly, with a neat heart pattern on top. The temperature was perfect, and the balance of sweetness, acidity and flavour was good. Importantly the after-taste lingered, and was pleasant. Sadly, the table at which I sat was a little dirty, bring down my overall satisfaction of my visit.

61 reviews · 6 followers · 10 years ago

Great people, and very busy in the morning. Coffee is way to hot and not enjoyable to drink. Asked for a double and lucky I did as it's is still weak. It's on the side of a bike shop.

11 reviews · 10 years ago

Peloton is quite simply my favorite cafe in Port Macquarie. None other makes a better cap or is more consistent. The pizza is great too, today I had the prosciutto with fetta, fig and baby spinach. Peloton, I love you.

1 review · 11 years ago

The coffee here is really fantastic as is the selection of food plus the staff are very friendly. Definitely worth traveling for.

11 reviews · 11 years ago

The coffee at Peloton is extremely good, in fact there are a lot of cafes in Sydney that don't come close, nice crema and perfect temperature. There is a good selection of homemade cakes & muffins etc plus delicious foccacias wraps and home made soup.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more