Take Two
Claimed

7.71004 reviews

Reviews of Take Two

1 review · 3 years ago

unfriendly (and clearly overworked) staff, slow service and okay coffee. not enough vegan/gluten free options and a very rude manager. extremely negative experience.

Take Two's Avatar'

Take Two

a year ago

Hi Micro_northside, I am deeply sorry that you have a horrible experience, I am the manager and I would have never wanted to bring about a rude service & experience. Reviews are welcome however I do recommend that you speak with the manager before publicly writing such a harsh review as I believe matters can be resolved face to face most of the time and I wish we had started there first. I am more than happy to discuss your experience further if you could please contact me on 0399948511 or your can email me directly to hello@taketwocoffee.com.au Take care Take care, Take Two Bagels

1 review · 3 years ago

Best coffee in Brunswick/Brunswick East - friendly and laid back.

Take Two's Avatar'

Take Two

a year ago

Hi Gabriella, Thank you so much for the feedback!! Much appreciated Lots of Love The Take Two Team xoxo

1 review · 3 years ago

Went around midday, during the week, clean and minimalist and quiet, perfect for reading a book or chatting with a friend or working from "home". Coffee also very good! Haven't tried bagels yet but had a delicious chai cupcake.

Take Two's Avatar'

Take Two

a year ago

Hi Claire, Thank you so much for such a sincere review, We loved have having you in and hope to see you in soon! Best Wishes Take Two Team xoxo

6 reviews · 3 followers · 3 years ago

Good Coffee, needs a few more plants or paintings.

Take Two's Avatar'

Take Two

a year ago

Hey James, Thank you for the review, 2 years ago we were very new and just opened. Over the years we have built our character and now are filled with art and plants! Hope to see you back soon, The Take Two Team

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more