Coffee Geek Brewers
Claimed

Opens at 8am

8.910031 reviews

Reviews of Coffee Geek Brewers

1 review · a year ago

My favourite coffee in the neighbourhood! The service really sets this place apart, always so genuinely friendly and kind! They go above and beyond, always bringing your takeaway coffee over to you and often opening the door for you. AND the coffee is always on point! It’s so rare to find a hospitality venue that nails both, so Coffee Geek is a firm favourite of mine.

1 review · a year ago

Best cup of coffee in South Yarra and has become my local spot most mornings. The staff are so friendly and welcoming and the space itself is cosy and a wonderful place to read the paper on a Saturday morning. Simple but tasty breakfast food on the menu. Would recommend to anyone.

Coffee Geek Brewers's Avatar'

Coffee Geek Brewers

a year ago

😊 thank you so much

7 reviews · a year ago

I hope this superb little cafe makes its way further up the rankings here in Melbourne. One of the most stunning coffee’s I’ve had in a very long time. Mouth feel paradise. Creamy, silky smooth but full flavored and my milk based coffee was at the perfect temperature. It’s a small cafe and I’d suggest it more to the coffee snobs than those that clutter these reviews with trivial details about food subtleties and whether their dogs are welcome. The most delightful pair running the show and a thoroughly enjoyable visit.

1 review · a year ago

very comfy cafe in South Yarra. Barista is very friendly and would come back for the great coffee and excellent service⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

1 review · a year ago

Small place yet comfy and beautiful. The coffee is perfectly balance. Have tried the filter coffee and its one of the best in melbourne. Accompanied with a taste of toasties or bread, its a perfect place to start your day. Very recommended to try.

1 review · a year ago

It’s a hidden gem and humbly looking coffee shop in South Yarra with great coffee and reasonable price. We came on public holiday and the good thing was, they didn’t charge any additional surcharge (business as usual price) #awesome. The service was really quick! Lovely, nice and friendly staffs and skillful barista will look after you. The coffee was really nice and had a balance taste. It was served warm in the right temperature. The banana bread was very delicious and wasn’t too sweet. What a lovely day, great food and coffee!! More details: https://whatepieats.com/2019/05/19/coffee-geek-brewers-south-yarra/

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more