Cartel Roasters Mebourne
Claimed

Opens at 7am

9.610026 reviews

Reviews of Cartel Roasters Mebourne

1 review · 6 days ago

Absolutely legendary experience, with unmatched hospitality. I had high grade jasmine tea, which was brewed in a BKON machine, and served in a wine glass. (Classy!) The espresso was the best I’ve had in a long while, And was followed by an amazing milky and a filter coffee, and a jaffle. Everything my wife and I ordered was brilliant. They’ve got a fantastic natural wine selection that I can’t wait to go try out on my next visit! I highly recommend this cafe if you’re in Melbourne. The Barista’s name was “Lex”. 👍

1 review · 7 days ago

Interesting cafe with a really big range of unique great coffees The girls are lovely and showed me through both the tea and coffee range will be back.

7 reviews · 8 days ago

Great service, always warm welcome High quality coffee bean and technology equipment Best Gesha Village coffee in Melbourne CBD If you are a black coffee drunker, here is the place you must visit

Cartel Roasters Mebourne's Avatar'

Cartel Roasters Mebourne

8 days ago

💯💯💯❤️❤️

6 reviews · 11 days ago

Loved my first Gesha & exotics cupping today was excellent !! I particularly loved the rage of from Colombia thank you for showcasing them for the team, looking forward to the Honduras that you have coming next week love your work.

11 reviews · a month ago

Coffee, ambience, service. Spot on! I think cartel must use a bit of Colombian sugar.. Say hello to my little friend

4 reviews · 2 months ago

The coffee was well made but difficult to justify the $5 price tag. Medium strength single origin. Great little space and worth checking out. Very relaxed vibe. Gave extra points for the free sparkling water.

10 reviews · 3 months ago

New local, thank you for the best Cold brew I have possibly every had. Have tried lots of your coffee and love the fact you always spend the time talking about its origins. Great work

Cartel Roasters Mebourne's Avatar'

Cartel Roasters Mebourne

2 months ago

Thanks heaps. Glad to see you every day

18 reviews · 3 months ago

Wow best espresso, Ive had many in my time and love what the team behind Cartel do ! Great to have you in the City, would be better if parking was easier. Will be back and thank you for sharing your stories.

Cartel Roasters Mebourne's Avatar'

Cartel Roasters Mebourne

3 months ago

Thanks so much Frankie. Lots of secret parking down the lane. Just have to get creative sometimes

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more