Cafe Enzo

7.810041 reviews

Reviews of Cafe Enzo

414 reviews · 12 followers · 2 months ago

Four of us went for morning coffee and ended up with scones, jam and cream too. We had a variety of coffees including my piccolo. Initial taste wasn’t positive but by the second sip I was enjoying the coffee and looking forward to the scones which turned out to be delicious, the other three all were quite happy with their coffees too.

19 reviews · 6 months ago

Very well made flat white double ristretto, Campos flavour distinct. Lovely room with big fire and atmosphere enhanced by people enjoying their coffee and breakfasts. Service very quick and quite friendly.

4 reviews · 7 months ago

Great coffee with a terrace garden. Breakfasts are great. For me, the best place in the valley to have a coffee.....and very popular so book or get there early.

1 review · a year ago

$10 for 2 takeaway coffee?! You kidding right! And the coffee was so weak...my husband said it was like a McDonalds coffee. Sure the place looks pretty but it’s overpriced. We pay $7.50 for a bloody good coffee in a prime location in Sydney

19 reviews · 2 years ago

Loved it! A great place. The coffee was EXCELLENT & quite a surprise as it was hard to find reviews in the Hunter area. Staff were kind, friendly & efficient. Came back for a 2nd cup later in the day. Winner!!

74 reviews · 2 years ago

Campos coffee with good ratio milk to coffee. Nice touch with tiny teddy biscuits placed on top of lid. Service was quick and friendly. Great pic for a good coffee in the Hunter

14 reviews · 3 years ago

A very nice place in Pokolbin to have a good coffee. The sandstone buildings and wine tasting next door make ensure you get the feeling of being in the wine country.

1 review · 3 years ago

Understand you can be fully booked but seriously need to be able to do a take away option. I watched a waitress turn 3 groups of people away all just looking for a take away coffee. Not great business model.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more