Cartel Coffee Roasters
Claimed

Open until 5pm

9.3100306 reviews

Reviews of Cartel Coffee Roasters

5 reviews · 3 months ago

My first time trying a coffee from Yirgacheffe. I have always been fascinated with coffee and this was the first time to taste a range of coffees similar to that of wine. Highly recomended coffee. Thank you and looking forward to visiting your new location in Melbourne.

4 reviews · 3 months ago

Back again for the a delicious Cold Brew met with Tyler and his knowledge in coffee is amazing that you for spending time talking through the coffees.

2 reviews · 1 follower · 3 months ago

"Cartel"- an association of manufacturers or suppliers with the purpose of maintaining prices at a high level. This in part is true with Cartel Coffee Roasters with geshas going around the $10 mark, but the quality of coffee they are sourcing is of a high standard. Cafe ambience was balanced, slight Japanese/Chinese influence and "forrest like" features. I had my usual flat white and couldn't fault it at all, temperature, ratio and flavour were all amazing! I did however have a less flavourable experience with my doppio slightly over extracted which meant I lost out on a few fruity notes... Overall Cartel is great for anyone looking to enjoy a great coffee, triple peak grinders and a beatuiful slayer show they definitely have a vested interest in the quality they serve.

Cartel Coffee Roasters's Avatar'

Cartel Coffee Roasters

3 months ago

THAK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS !

7 reviews · 3 months ago

love this place... I remember the Breakwater roastery where I first had an Esmerelda where Nathan* personally served me in 2011. v. fond memories, this outfit is the highlight of Geelong expeditions *pre-ink

4 reviews · 5 months ago

Perfect combination the Archibald Prize and finish with great coffee. Excellent service and will see you again.

Cartel Coffee Roasters's Avatar'

Cartel Coffee Roasters

5 months ago

Thank you we love your positive feedback.

9 reviews · 6 months ago

Superb coffee with efficient and friendly service. Food choices limited. Definitely not low carb

Cartel Coffee Roasters's Avatar'

Cartel Coffee Roasters

5 months ago

Thank you for your positive review, We try our very best with food options though focus heavily on our coffee offerings and promote all the great food establishments around us.

18 reviews · 6 months ago

Tempted to say the best coffee I have had as its not normally my style as the filter was a little light in flavour though the espresso was the best.thank you.

Cartel Coffee Roasters's Avatar'

Cartel Coffee Roasters

5 months ago

Frankie, Thank you

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more