Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.
Claimed

Opens at 8am

9.110032 reviews

Reviews of Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

15 reviews · 4 months ago

Fast, friendly service. Coffee was full-flavoured and a nice strength. Coffee was served in a shop-branded mug where the glaze looked a little cracked. The milk in the coffee was perhaps a tad too hot.

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

4 months ago

Hi Mulva, thanks for your review. We strive to have not only amazing, friendly service but also serve the best quality products. We have taken your feedback on board, and hope that your experience is nothing short of exceptional next time you come to our cafe. Daniel

36 reviews · 5 months ago

Called in to Yass on the way to Sydney. A great find - great coffee (smooth and strong) and friendly service. Highly recommended

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

5 months ago

Thanks so much for visiting Andrew, and for the great review! Much appreciated. Daniel

8 reviews · 7 months ago

Very nice coffee. Smooth yet full of flavour. Well made by someone who clearly knows what they are doing.

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

5 months ago

Thanks Scotty for the great review!

22 reviews · 7 months ago

Gee this place is good. The coffee is beautifully balanced and had a perfect crema. I had a strong flat white and my wife a piccolo with oat milk - both were perfect. They also share the space with Yass Wholefoods so there is a great selection of food. Highly recommend!

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

5 months ago

Thanks for the great review!

52 reviews · 1 follower · 7 months ago

This is a serious contender for a great coffee rating. Superb espresso.

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

5 months ago

Thanks for the great Review. Glad you enjoyed our coffee!

17 reviews · 7 months ago

Good spot in Yass. Flat white was just right

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

7 months ago

Thanks Spudley for the great Review! Glad you love your coffee as much as we do!

1 review · 9 months ago

Great coffee, worth the stop on the way through to Sydney. Love the vibe and the ethos too. Definitely will come back.

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

7 months ago

Thanks so much for the great review Peter, glad you enjoyed it!

4 reviews · a year ago

Great coffee and lunch!

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

a year ago

Thanks so much for your review and great rating! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

93 reviews · 3 followers · a year ago

Fantastic coffee, nice punch even in latte form, so good I’ll get a doppio. I’ll be back on the return trip.

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

a year ago

Thanks for the review Huey. Glad you loved our coffee. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

1 review · a year ago

Three excellent coffees. If you prefer a different blend to the house coffee go ahead and ask. We wanted a dark roast - the barista was happy to oblige. A great place to seek out!

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

a year ago

Thanks Iain for the fantastic review and rating. We love being able to go the extra step for our customers; it helps keep things exciting for us too! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Daniel

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more