Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.
Claimed

Opens at 8am

9.510020 reviews

Reviews of Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

32 reviews · 1 follower · 12 days ago

This place belongs in Brunswick, Melbourne...it’s a typical trendy cafe albeit in country NSW. Definitely worth a short detour off the highway for a decent coffee.

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

5 days ago

Thanks so much for the review and recommendation Matt. We're glad you can appreciate what we are doing!

5 reviews · 2 months ago

This coffee joint is the bomb, great food and fantastic coffee. Will definitely mark this on the GPS for another pitstop

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

5 days ago

Thanks for your great review Simon. We look forward to seeing you again!

17 reviews · 1 follower · 4 months ago

Haven’t reviewed for a while. The coffee has only improved. Double shot small flat white today. Rich smooth flavour. Delicious. Milk could have been a touch hotter.

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

5 days ago

Thanks for the Review CoffeeYumYum! We're sorry the Milk temperature wasn't quite hot enough. We aim for a milk temperature of 60deg.

11 reviews · 10 months ago

Great coffee

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

10 months ago

Thanks so much for the review Anne, and for finding us on beanhunter! We're glad you enjoyed the coffee, and look forward to seeing you again soon. Daniel

15 reviews · a year ago

Had such a good takeaway coffee visit in the morning that an afternoon trip was done. They even delayed shutting down the machine to do so. Great spot!

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

10 months ago

Thanks for your review bswallach. We're so pleased you enjoyed your coffee (twice!), and it was our pleasure to be able to accommodate you in the afternoon! We look forward to seeing you again!

6 reviews · a year ago

Visited Six8 coffee about a month ago. Great coffee, atmosphere and friendly service. Definitely worth returning next time I'm in Yass.

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.'s Avatar'

Six8 Coffee Roasters @ Trader & Co.

a year ago

thanks for your top review CP! We certainly look forward to serving you again soon.

1 review · 2 years ago

Amazing coffee and fantastic service in an awesome atmosphere. Definitely the place to go when catching up with friends or need a break when traveling the Hume.

1 review · 2 years ago

Love it!!! Love how they have pay it forward too.. The coffee doesnt upset me as much as the other cafes and their berrylicious tea is devine especially in the summer. Keep up the great work Toni and Dan. 😙

1 review · 2 years ago

Have had alot of coffee in my time but this stuff is exceptional! Well done six8! I already am a return customer and will most certainly be back many more times!

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more