43 FACTORY COFFEE ROASTER

Opens at 8am

9.810030 reviews

Reviews of 43 FACTORY COFFEE ROASTER

1 review · 18 days ago

Beautiful design and great care to roasting and brewing coffee make 43 Factory one of Da Nang's best. Baked goods and small food add to the reasons to visit. Highly Recommend specialty coffee shop in Danang.

1 review · 19 days ago

Excellent. I found you guys via reviews & articles and felt supper surprised. Baristas have educated me on coffee and helped me refine my purchasing of and savoring of coffee beans. I can almost taste the specialty coffees you review so vividly! Super thank

1 review · 22 days ago

If anyone once visited the beautiful city of Da Nang, couldn' t ignore 43 Factory Roaster. This is especially from the name of the bar to space inside with the original architecture as a factory. Come here, you will enjoy the taste of roasted coffee. Besides, you're also sitting in a fun discussion about all kinds of coffee around the world with the barista staff. Not to mention, the air in the 43 factory roaster perfect for you to sit down, or even feel like a little bit of food, like cakes, bread,...It' s amazing.

1 review · 22 days ago

The best Specialty Coffee in my heart! Thanks to friendly staff, I had more knowledge about coffee from farmer to customer, how they make coffee and enjoy drinking. Peaceful atmosphere, pretty decoration and professional style, thats all to make me become loyal customer. Love yah

1 review · 23 days ago

43 Factory Coffee Roaster is absolutely a comfort place with good coffee and pastries. Well mannered people, who give excellent service.

1 review · a month ago

The first place surprised me about the quality of Specialty Coffee in Da Nang. The coffee shop is very good, the menu is interesting, the space is spacious, airy and very nice. Seeing the staff here making coffee is a fun experience, the staff are very good technicians, introducing enthusiastic coffee beans, very friendly and lovely. I have ordered an extra Brownie, slightly dry, I have feedback about this for you to learn from experience for the guest later. But you've invited me for another softer, smoother Brownie and take care of a truly thoughtful customer experience. Certain cafes should stop by when visiting Da Nang!

2 reviews · 1 follower · 4 months ago

I like the new coldbrew here, it's very fresh, and I also like its bottle, I'm quite sad because I didn't take the bottle home. But it was really cool with coldbrew. Hope to be more surprised in the future

3 reviews · 1 follower · 4 months ago

It is great to have a coffee shop that can give me this wonderful experience. The quintessence of coffee beans combined with the madness of the workers there. You will never believe without being here.

2 reviews · 4 months ago

Amazing menu!!! I came back and found out that they had changed menu. It's amazing to choose coffee bean for each shot and kind of milk. So you can mix and match, create your drink by yourself. If you're looking for specialty cofee shop in Danang, this shop is definitely what you need.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more