Becker and Co

Open until 1pm

9.210087 reviews

Reviews of Becker and Co

5 reviews · a year ago

nice coffee all day breakfast good though no bacon on menu beetroot labna nice no coffee shops at avoca have views but tables on sidewalk pleasant

4 reviews · a year ago

Ok so I have reviewed this cafe before - the coffee, atmosphere and service are good - the staff are great unfortunately some of the customers are not

10 reviews · a year ago

On my way back down the coast had to stop in this cafe again, did not dissapoint at all, still right up there for me as the best cofffee i have had, see you next time im on the Central Coast.

3 reviews · a year ago

This is one busy cafe, it was standing room only, great fast service as well for such a busy new years day. Could not fault anything and staff were so happy and friendly. We sat down for coffee and food and came back later for another coffee ti take away, A+++++

4 reviews · a year ago

Best coffee food and service - always Wake up to yourself Dr Mike!!! These people have families too and it’s Christmas!!! They advertised for weeks the hours they would be open Thanks Kim Chad and Christian - you are amazing!!!

Becker and Co's Avatar'

Becker and Co

a year ago

Thank you have a wonderful Christmas we are lucky to have so many wonderful customers.

4 reviews · a year ago

Had a really nice time at this cafe today. Very tasty coffee, very smooth and no after taste, makes it easier to have a second cup

4 reviews · a year ago

Thank you for making our stay enjoyable, nice to have such a great place accross the road from where we stayed, first time in Avoca, coffee each day was really nice and the food was so generous and very tasty, service was friendly and very fast for such a busy cafe. Trying to plan our next stay

4 reviews · a year ago

Great find here today, up for a long weekend and accross the road is this little cafe with great coffee, had to have another as the first was so good, will try the food over the weekend. Good job to the barista

10 reviews · a year ago

Another quaint cafe, small but very nice, food and coffee was fast and very nice, another place i would like to come back to

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more