The Chamber Room Espresso & Brew Bar
Claimed

Opens at 7am

9.4100133 reviews

Reviews of The Chamber Room Espresso & Brew Bar

1 review · 5 years ago

Amazing staff, lovely ambience, extraordinary food... And the coffee! New words need to be invinted. The level of quality and expertise in the cup will astound the most basic of coffee drinkers and turn you into a drooling addict. Love this cafe.

1 review · 5 years ago

Our little slice of Melbourne, a home away from home. These guys are killing it on the brew bar, always got tasty new treats for us to try. Kristy is the sweetest, friendliest face, always super welcoming, our coffee Mama. Consistently amazing on every visit, we don't go anywhere else!

11 reviews · 1 follower · 5 years ago

Are you serious about coffee? These guys are!! The brew bar is awesome and Kirsty knows her stuff, she's through, happy to explain what she's doing and she's friendly too. The espresso machine is great I had the magic flat white. Not disappointed and you won't be either.

31 reviews · 5 years ago

The best!!! Hands down, no contest. The best coffee shop in cairns. No other coffee shop in cairns comes close to this one. Great quality fit out, really nice staff and perfect coffee. The bar is now set!! You must go here and see for yourself.

13 reviews · 5 years ago

Consistently great coffee. My pour over was perfect. They have such a passion coffee - and it shows! Service is fantastic, atmosphere is great and I enjoy every visit. They also have many GF treats available and their brunch menu is to die for! If you haven't been yet DO IT!

3 reviews · 5 years ago

Wow! This place is absolutely exceptional! The best coffee in Cairns by far, it's just next level! These guys really know their stuff. I had a flate white - it was perfectly extracted, had a strong and full flavour, was the perfect temperature and beautifully presented. Staff are really friendly, service is speedy, music is awesome and the treats and snacks are to die for! (paricularly the raw bounty bar). Overall, a grear experience, can't wait to returm!!

4 reviews · 5 years ago

🙌🙌🙌 hail the brew bar heroes! Became a regular customer here because, not only is the coffee exceptional, but the staff are amazing, funny and kind. And listen to me babble on about nonsense. CHECK THEM OUT!

7 reviews · 1 follower · 6 years ago

Finally! A brew bar in Cairns with staff who not only know what they are doing but are also knowledgable and want to educate coffee lovers :-) had a beautiful filter, will return x

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more