The Chamber Room Espresso & Brew Bar
Claimed

Opens at 7am

9.4100133 reviews

Reviews of The Chamber Room Espresso & Brew Bar

1 review · 5 years ago

From the moment you step into The Chamber Room, it's a total sensory overload! The coffee aroma hits and you know this is some place special. Kirsty and Jason live breathe and drink coffee and it shows. The music, funky decor, delicious treats (my personal fave being: Runny eggs with parmesan & vegemite soldiers) and amazing service are an added bonus. Do yourself a favour and get this coffee in yo skull!!!

1 review · 5 years ago

The coffee was perfect and the service from Kristy was over and above. I even got a 'tour' of their Victoria Arduino coffee machine and grinder.

3 reviews · 5 years ago

Flippin' awesome! Kristie was fabulous... great customer service. She is clearly passionate about her coffee. Flat white was spot on, great temperature, milk was properly textured and delicious flavour. Will definitely visit again when back in town.

1 review · 5 years ago

These guys are great, love my daily fix served with a friendly welcome & I've never had a bad coffee from them. The Chamber Room never disappoints!

1 review · 5 years ago

Sometimes you wanna go where everybody knows your name and coffee order. The chamber Room makes first timers and locals feel at home in their simple set up where the focus is service and coffee excellence.

3 reviews · 5 years ago

This is my favourite place in Cairns. Kirsty and the team are always welcoming as soon as you've walked in the door. They always make you feel like you're the most important customer in the shop. Great coffee, great snacks, great atmosphere ❤️

1 review · 5 years ago

The Chamber Room offers a superlative coffee experience. The baristas have mad skills and are passionate about coffee, not only giving you exactly the drink you want but also introducing you to new ways to experience coffee. Their sit down brew bar is the first in Cairns and is simply superb. They also have an awesome range of snacks with vegan and gluten free options. Love this place!! 💖

2 reviews · 5 years ago

Coffee to the next level, love your work guys. This is the spot, love the fact that I can try different regions of coffee and get the facts on it. These guys live Coffee. Love my coffee.

1 review · 5 years ago

Outstanding coffee and service, I would recommend the chamber room to anyone and everyone who enjoys a truly remarkable cup of coffee in a very welcoming atmosphere.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more