Bang & Grind
Claimed

Opens Monday at 6am

8.3100101 reviews

Reviews of Bang & Grind

1 review · 5 months ago

Amazing Espresso Cafe with a sensational kitchen producing a fantastic breakfast and light lunch. Staff are fantastic and coffee was superb, will go back!

8 reviews · a year ago

Great coffee and friendly staff, Sams the man.

Bang & Grind's Avatar'

Bang & Grind

a year ago

Thank you Paul, our baristas are thrilled when their hard work and commitment to excellence is acknowledged. So good !!!!!

1 review · 2 years ago

Best coffee in cairns ,strong and smooth

Bang & Grind's Avatar'

Bang & Grind

2 years ago

Thank you! We have always focused on coffee as our central attraction, so glad you enjoyed your visit !

11 reviews · 2 years ago

Nice strong flavoured coffee. Great service! Nice cafe atmosphere.

Bang & Grind's Avatar'

Bang & Grind

2 years ago

Thanks heaps, we are an espresso cafe with awesome food as well so the crew are thrilled you enjoyed your coffee and visit!

33 reviews · 2 years ago

Pleasant surprise. Stopped for breakfast but had to try the coffee as that is their drawcard. Staff are very friendly and efficient, giving the place a good vibe . I tried the Homey Badger, in honour of Daniel Ricciardo.

Bang & Grind's Avatar'

Bang & Grind

2 years ago

Ha ha, love the review and very happy you enjoyed one of our blends "Naked Honey Badger"! We also have "Screaming Maasai", both are well worth trying !!

2 reviews · 3 years ago

Some of the best coffee in cairns and the girls that work there are amazing, they know customer service and make you feel very welcomed. Go often enough and they'll remember your order and your name, which goes along way in building returning customers. Thanks for being so lovely girls! And for all the coffees. Meg and Oscar x

Bang & Grind's Avatar'

Bang & Grind

3 years ago

Thanks so much guys, the team love recognition and this is a so cool !!!

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more