Spice Byron Bay
Claimed

Open until 4pm

9.210050 reviews

Reviews of Spice Byron Bay

1 review · 2 years ago

Best coffee in Byron by far! I had to have 2 the morning I left to last till I can get back there! Warm friendly service that makes you just want to hang out there all day. Do yourself, and your tastebuds a favour and stop here when you’re in Byron

1 review · 2 years ago

Spice Byron Bay chai has the most distinctive uniquely designed chai I have ever injested. The delightful herbs and spices they use combine perfectly masterbating your taste buds while massaging your throat as they work their way down to fill your belly with herbal goodness. Sweet yet spicy it definitely tickles the throat and in combination with coconut milk it lathers my my with creamy goodness :D The two lovely people who make it are super friendly and inviting

1 review · 2 years ago

Rating is spot on...best coffee, chai in Byron. Staff are Byron, awesome, friendly, chilled...even their German shepherd rocks the vibe. Oh, and make sure to try a brownie.

1 review · 2 years ago

The staff are nice and the drinks are creative. However if you simply want very good coffee then you should try elsewhere. I had high expectations based on the rating, but clearly this place is rated on something other than coffee quality.

2 reviews · 2 years ago

A true Byron experience. Beautiful, smooth coffee served by beautiful humans with a beeeeeautiful healthy drinks menu you won't find anywhere else! My No.1

1 review · 2 years ago

This is a authentically designed hole in the wall(probably the smallest in oz) coffee shop. It feels more “Byron” and local than a lot of the other coffee spots. The owners are young and vibrant and always leave a smile on your face. I love the bean that they use the coffees are spot on and there’s a wide variety of flavoursome and healthy drinks. Hot and cold. Fave spot in Byron.

1 review · 2 years ago

Holy moly best coffee in town. For someone who loves long blacks these guys really nailed a flavoursome black coffee. Try it with a dash of house made hemp milk. Mmhmmm. Stellar service, drool with brownies and all round great vibes. Will be back fo sho

7 reviews · 1 follower · 2 years ago

Cool little shop but to be honest the coffee was weak. Had an almond latte. Maybe a double ris would have worked but most cafes don’t do this anymore because they think it’s too expensive.

11 reviews · 2 years ago

Very cool spot. Probably the smallest cafe I’ve ever gotten coffee from. You order coffee from the sidewalk and there’s no outside seating either. The coffee was great. Espresso was well balanced and flavourful. The baristas were nice, chill, and funny. Great place to go if you’re looking for a coffee on the run.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more