Valori Espresso Lounge and Gallery
Claimed

Opens at 7am

9.6100143 reviews

Reviews of Valori Espresso Lounge and Gallery

1 review · 6 years ago

Best coffee I have found since moving to Scarborough a year ago.. And i tried a few! Attention to detail, friendly service, great coffee.

2 reviews · 6 years ago

comming from syd it was hard to find really good coffee in Brisbane. This is clearly one of best coffees around and better priced than most. Nice view onto bay.

21 reviews · 1 follower · 6 years ago

A coffee that compares to/exceeds that served up in the best cafes of Brisbane's inner-city suburbs. You are unlikely to find better in a 30km radius. Great coffee, great service, good music, good scenery.

4 reviews · 6 years ago

Simply the best coffee in Redcliffe!! The staff are professional and pleasant. The views from the comfy lounges of Moreton Island are just awesome, not to mention the quality and ever-changing artwork tops off the experience. Oh did I mention the brownies. Yummy:-) Well done Marish and Therese it is a real credit to you both!

1 review · 7 years ago

The art of amazing coffee!!! If you want the best coffee in town, go to Scarborough & drop in to see Valori Espresso Lounge and Gallery! After enjoying their coffee at Everton Park for years I felt I would never enjoy another coffee again, when they sold & moved away! To my extreme delight, when they opened almost a year ago, my taste buds were again satisfied with only the best!! I take all my friends & family their & sit back & sock up the amazing view! Even better this time with the superb location & ever changing artwork in the gallery, not to mention friendly service!! Keep up the great work we love you!!!

3 reviews · 7 years ago

I rediscovered the head barista here after first coming across him in a different location years ago. Quite simply, I would back him in any barista challenge. Superb.

7 reviews · 7 years ago

Not the best choices in music, but the coffee's worth a killing for. There's a great selection of blends, coffees and confident baristas that, to my knowledge, don't fail in making you exactly what you ordered.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more