Told You So
Claimed

Opens at 6am

9.7100200 reviews

Reviews of Told You So

62 reviews · 4 followers · 5 years ago

Beans...Single Origin Roasters!!! Barista knows her beans, has all the tools. Really beautiful setup inside and out. Just what North Lakes needs. Real coffee.

Told You So's Avatar'

Told You So

4 years ago

Thanks Coffeemuma!! We love that are enjoying our space. ☕️💕

7 reviews · 1 follower · 5 years ago

Hit up Told You So on their first official day open. Cold Drip was incredible and wife loved the House Made Soda. Great vibes. Will be back, this place is the new regular!

Told You So's Avatar'

Told You So

4 years ago

Thanks for swinging in and enjoying our brews. 🙏☕️

12 reviews · 1 follower · 5 years ago

Fantastic coffee, perfectly made and well balanced. Really friendly and knowledgeable barista and staff to recommend the best coffee for the beans. I had a piccolo, a delicious cold press and the coffee soda was a great refreshing finish. I have a new favourite cafe in this area.

9 reviews · 5 years ago

Absolutely LOVED the coffee at Told You So. Anna and her team provide a wonderful, warm and inviting atmosphere. I had a piccolo, a cold press and a sparkling black coffee soda, all of which were perfectly made and balanced. I'll be returning again and again.

1 review · 5 years ago

We were lucky enough to be part of the 'soft opening' today. The coffee was awesome. Strong flavoured Piccolo's for me and my hubby had everything else on offer. We also got to try a sample of the cold coffee options from cold press to a sparkling black coffee. If you are headed to Northlakes after the 9th, make sure you stop in. Thanks Anna

Told You So's Avatar'

Told You So

4 years ago

Thanks guys! Such a privilege to trial our coffee on you both. 💕☕️

2 reviews · 5 years ago

We were lucky enough to be part of the "soft opening", and it was a great experience. Definitely a must for any coffee lovers out there. I had a piccolo, a pour over and a long black, and they were all beyond excellent. "Told You So" is a much needed "extra shot" for the North side of Brisbane.

Told You So's Avatar'

Told You So

4 years ago

Thanks for your kind words. ☕️💕

1 review · 5 years ago

Lovely quiet setting with lots of parking. Lovely flat whites, beautiful cold-drip iced coffee, and friendly service. Will be back.

Told You So's Avatar'

Told You So

4 years ago

Thanks. ☕️✨

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more