Told You So
Claimed

Open until 8pm

9.8100198 reviews

Reviews of Told You So

10 reviews · 13 days ago

Believe the hype - TYS is just fabulous. My joint-favorite coffee haunt in SEQ. I live in inner South Brisbane & drive up to North Lakes every Sat morning I can to savior a perfectly balanced triple shot latte. The real McCoy.

13 reviews · 4 months ago

These guys have been consistently great since opening. Love the passion they have for their coffee and locally sourced food/tidbits. Consistently great, particularly with the filter and cold drip. I can’t recommend more highly!

Told You So's Avatar'

Told You So

4 months ago

Thank you Catherine. Appreciate your kind words.

1 review · a year ago

Simply lovely experience. I had filter coffee and a piccolo and got to discuss coffee and brewing methods with the owner. I can't recommend this place enough.

Told You So's Avatar'

Told You So

4 months ago

Thank you Ray

4 reviews · a year ago

Great service, the coffee was made very fast and was amazing! The staff were lovely too, will definitely come back

Told You So's Avatar'

Told You So

4 months ago

Thank you Asher

8 reviews · a year ago

I was recommended to come here by friends when told I was starting work in North Lakes, and couldn't be happier... TYS has become my morning local, and the staff have been friendly, my coffee's always on point, staff knowledge brilliant and best place in the Lakes :)

Told You So's Avatar'

Told You So

4 months ago

Thank you SmileyJez

10 reviews · 2 years ago

TOP 3 COFFEE CRAWL See also Valori Espresso and Lola Coffee reviews. Been here a bunch of times and coffee is consistently good. Fit out is nicely put together - love the secret kitchen door! Service can be slow - even when it's not busy but they're thoughtful and careful with the coffee. Food is limited. Great regular events, great community feel.

2 reviews · 2 years ago

Best coffee in Brisbane, amazing Chai, great staff, awesome light food options, fun Thursday night community events. Cool minimalistic aesthetic as well, orange walls are good for a photo also.

2 reviews · 2 years ago

I have been here quite a few times and can say it is some of the best coffee I have ever had. The staff are so friendly and the coffee always comes out super quick even when the cafe is full. Love the atmosphere, would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more