Ricochet Espresso
Claimed

Opens at 5am

9.5100112 reviews

Reviews of Ricochet Espresso

5 reviews · 4 months ago

Awesome consistent well done coffee. For me it’s the best in the Brisbane, I make a special stop whenever I am working in the City.

Ricochet Espresso's Avatar'

Ricochet Espresso

4 months ago

Thank you . It’s our goal to be consistent. Thank you for your support

1 review · 10 months ago

Great, consistently made coffee, spectacular latte art and top class service. Questionable taste in hats though. Highly recommended 10/10

5 reviews · a year ago

Beautifully extracted coffee. The team at Ricochet is always friendly and the price is definitely a banger. Very popular with office workers who will line up outside of the shop early in the morning

Ricochet Espresso's Avatar'

Ricochet Espresso

a year ago

Thanks mate . It’s our goal to make the the coffee well and everyone’s mornings

19 reviews · 1 follower · a year ago

Great quick service. Made the coffee just as I asked for (a bit different) and not expensive.

Ricochet Espresso's Avatar'

Ricochet Espresso

a year ago

Thanks Michael for your review. I am glad that you liked our coffee and service.

8 reviews · a year ago

Coffee always hits the spot. Service is amazing- how do they remember all those orders? Queue is long but surprisingly quick turnaround. These guys are professional!

7 reviews · a year ago

Always spectacular coffee. Care taken to deliver perfect consistent coffee every time. Keep it up guys! Just wish you had some space to sit and enjoy with some friends.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more