Ricochet Espresso
Claimed

Opens at 5am

9.4100114 reviews

Reviews of Ricochet Espresso

5 reviews · a year ago

Awesome consistent well done coffee. For me it’s the best in the Brisbane, I make a special stop whenever I am working in the City.

Ricochet Espresso's Avatar'

Ricochet Espresso

a year ago

Thank you . It’s our goal to be consistent. Thank you for your support

1 review · 2 years ago

Great, consistently made coffee, spectacular latte art and top class service. Questionable taste in hats though. Highly recommended 10/10

5 reviews · 2 years ago

Beautifully extracted coffee. The team at Ricochet is always friendly and the price is definitely a banger. Very popular with office workers who will line up outside of the shop early in the morning

Ricochet Espresso's Avatar'

Ricochet Espresso

2 years ago

Thanks mate . It’s our goal to make the the coffee well and everyone’s mornings

21 reviews · 1 follower · 2 years ago

Great quick service. Made the coffee just as I asked for (a bit different) and not expensive.

Ricochet Espresso's Avatar'

Ricochet Espresso

2 years ago

Thanks Michael for your review. I am glad that you liked our coffee and service.

8 reviews · 2 years ago

Coffee always hits the spot. Service is amazing- how do they remember all those orders? Queue is long but surprisingly quick turnaround. These guys are professional!

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more