Coffee Anthology
Claimed

Opens at 7am

9.4100406 reviews

Reviews of Coffee Anthology

29 reviews · 4 years ago

Beautiful decor - amazingly friendly and genuine customer service. Love the complimentary sparkling water on tap! Coffee was silky smooth both in beans and milk. Decadent chocolate was perfect on cappuccino.

3 reviews · 4 years ago

Great temperature. Could really taste the subtlety in the flavor. Attentive service. And best of all, served with a glass of sparkling mineral water to clean the palate!

1 review · 4 years ago

The best coffee shop!!!! Baristas are extremely knowledgeable with different beans, and they can always recommend the right one for their regular customers.

4 reviews · 4 years ago

Smooth, velvety coffee. Loved the selection of roasts on offer especially the dark, chocolate 'Padre' roast. If you prefer a more floral and citrusy coffee, the 'Candyman' is hard to miss.

4 reviews · 4 years ago

nice. I wasn't blown away. it was a bit annoying that a specialty coffee shop won't do a pour over in the mornings. great flat white though.

4 reviews · 5 years ago

The coffee is certainly excellent - my favourite flat white works a treat. The best thing however is undoubtedly the service. I have never been left wanting for attention, nor a freshly poured water.

10 reviews · 5 years ago

Long black = good (8/10) Latte = smooth (9/10) Service = 5star 3rd time here and my consistent experiences cements my thoughts in that you are unlikely to be disappointed with coffee alchemy

3 reviews · 5 years ago

Good Coffee, the owner talks too much sh...... I think he believes he has the best coffee in Brisbane City. It certainly is a good product but the best!! maybe..... All round good experience..

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more