Red Cacao
Claimed

Opens at 9am

9.010019 reviews

Reviews of Red Cacao

1 review · 2 months ago

Amazing coffee and chocolate to match. The coffee with matching chocolate is a must try. The best coffee I have had in South Australia. Friendly Service and explanation of their unique menu brilliant. Amazon no atmosphere

265 reviews · 6 followers · 6 months ago

Unbelievably good service, fantastic food presentation, awesome atmosphere, free wifi, loads of lovely chocolate options and excellent coffee!

Red Cacao's Avatar'

Red Cacao

4 months ago

Thank you Rachel! Your words are to kind, we love that you enjoy our service as it is something we take really seriously and are very passionate about! Look forwards to seeing you many more times.

30 reviews · a year ago

Tucked away a bit but nicely laid out inside. Focus is upon Chocolate, but; the request for vegemite with my croissant was denied.... Its Australia, you need vegemite on hand people. Coffee was only warm when delivered but quickly rectified once reported. The service was excellent, the coffee (version 2) was excellent and the Croissant was also excellent. So, a good caffeine experience all round.

Red Cacao's Avatar'

Red Cacao

4 months ago

You appear to have written the same review twice, so my response is the same. Thank you John for taking the time out to review us, as stated in your review we are a chocolate cafe and dessert bar and no do not have vegemite on hand. Sorry for the inconvenience coursed by this. Happy to hear the staff reacted quickly to your warm coffee and all was rectified although it shouldn't have happened in the first place.

30 reviews · a year ago

Tucked away a bit but nicely laid out inside. Focus is upon Chocolate, but; the request for vegemite with my croissant was denied.... Its Australia, you need vegemite on hand people. Coffee was only warm when delivered but quickly rectified once reported. The service was excellent, the coffee (version 2) was excellent and the Croissant was also excellent. So, a good caffeine experience all round.

Red Cacao's Avatar'

Red Cacao

4 months ago

Thank you John for taking the time out to review us, as stated in your review we are a chocolate cafe and dessert bar and no do not have vegemite on hand. Sorry for the inconvenience coursed by this. Happy to hear the staff reacted quickly to your warm coffee and all was rectified although it shouldn't have happened in the first place.

4 reviews · a year ago

Probably one of the best cafes I have visited... and I’ve visited a lot! Great service, great coffee and great location! Would highly recommended.

Red Cacao's Avatar'

Red Cacao

4 months ago

Amazing feedback and review we are so honoured by your words! Thank you Marcus

62 reviews · a year ago

wow. Greeted at the door and then ordered the coffee experience which came with chocolates so delightfully matched as to enhance the coffee.

Red Cacao's Avatar'

Red Cacao

4 months ago

Cheers for the review so happy to hear you enjoyed our "Chocolate and Coffee Experience" and our service! Hope to see much more of you in the future!

62 reviews · a year ago

wow. coffee chocolate experience. faultless service. greeted at door . choice of 3 coffees paired with chocolates which was amazing.

Red Cacao's Avatar'

Red Cacao

4 months ago

Cheers for the review so happy to hear you enjoyed our "Chocolate and Coffee Experience"!

2 reviews · a year ago

I absolutely love this place. Great coffee, chocolate, and service.

Red Cacao's Avatar'

Red Cacao

4 months ago

Wow Dennis what a review! Thank you so so much!

265 reviews · 6 followers · a year ago

Awesome service, nice chocolate tasters, nicely presented food although limited savoury options :) Just been renovated and re-opened after increased shop size. A little cold inside though.

Red Cacao's Avatar'

Red Cacao

4 months ago

Thank you Rachel for your review and feedback, hope that you will make us a regular destination!

Cookies help us optimize your experience. By continuing, you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Conditions. Learn more